Student Company/Association Representatives

Student Company/Association Representatives

Company/Association

Student Reps 

Contact Info

Company Overseer

American Heartworm Society (AHS)  Steffanie Rowe 

srowe@ucdavis.edu

 

American Veterinary Medicine Association (AVMA)

Professional Liability Insurance (PLIT)

Meg Richards 

mrichards@ucdavis.edu

Dr. Nina Mouledous

AVMA Life

Meg Richards

mrichards@ucdavis.edu

Banfield Pet Hospital

Stephanie Diao

smdiao@ucdavis.edu

Dr. Jovanna Radillo

Bayer Animal Health - Small Animal

Lauren Gentle

lngentle@ucdavis.edu

Dr. Dan Christian

Bayer Animal Health - Farm Animal

Brookely Schamber

baschamber@ucdavis.edu

 

CVMA SAVMA

Megan Dietz

Alison Pankowski 

madietz@ucdavis.edu

apankowski@ucdavis.edu

Laura Phillips

Hill’s Pet Nutrition

Mary Zuromskis

Beth Onaga

mzuromskis@ucdavis.edu

blonaga@ucdavis.edu

Dr. Joanne Clemitson

Lafeber

Lia Barajas Ceja

abceja@ucdavis.edu

Dr. Christal Pollock

Merck Animal Health

Kelley Mccrimmon

kmccrimm@ucdavis.edu

Dr. Robert A. Duquette

NAVC

    Jessica Davis

Nutramax

TBA

TBA

Nancy Loes

Oxbow Animal Health

Julie White

jpgwhite@ucdavis.edu  

Mikki Nienhueser

Platinum Performance

Sarah Freeman sfree@ucdavis.edu

Heather Matthews

Purina

Nicole Fernandez

Rhianne Maxwell

Anny Huang

Belle Jiyarom

nicfernandez@ucdavis.edu

rmaxwell@ucdavis.edu

asahuang@ucdavis.edu

bjiyarom@ucdavis.edu

Dr. Avi Sharput

Royal Canin

Jeff Lowenthal

Allison O'Donnell

jclowenthal@ucdavis.edu

adodonnell@ucdavis.edu

Dr. Adrienne Bautista

Southern California Veterinary Medical Association (SCVMA)

Alison Pankowski

apankowski@ucdavis.edu

Dr. Peter Weinstein

Sacramento Valley Veterinary Medical Association (SVVMA)

Nicole Mora 

Negeen Najafi

niimora@ucdavis.edu

nnajafi@ucdavis.edu

Kristi Pawlowski

VCA

Kaitlin Leung

kaleung@ucdavis.edu

Dominic Dawson-Soto

VetCor Hannah Dadah hjdadah@ucdavis.edu   

Zoetis

Valerie Fates 

Prathima Garudadri

vafates@ucdavis.edu

pgarudadri@ucdavis.edu

Dr. Harvey Crumm